Clery 2

/ Our
Values

Najeti Hôtels et Golfs Collection was born from the passion for golf of its Chairman Jean-Jacques Durand. Created in 1994, Najeti Hôtels et Golfs Collection has 8 hotels and 3 golf courses in Pas-de-Calais, Burgundy and the South of France. Each establishment has its own identity in a specific setting with a personalised welcome and catering offer.

The collection is based on strong values: charming hotels, sites full of memories and close to economic and cultural centres of activity, quality restaurants, a keen sense of service and hospitality, and a development and location strategy adapted to international tourism and business clients.

/ Our
collection

Discover

Our hotels

Hotel Château Cléry

Heritage

" The charm
timeless "

Hauts-de-France

Hotel Château Tilques

Heritage

" Life
of Castle "

Hauts-de-France

Hotel du Parc

Resort

" Nature
& iodine pleasures "

Hauts-de-France

Golf Hôtel de Valescure & spa NUXE

Resort

" Swing
& chill "

Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Hotel du Golf

Resort

" The spirit
casual "

Hauts-de-France

Hotel La Magnaneraie

Heritage

" Warm
and refined "

Occitania

Hotel de la Poste

Heritage

" The art of living
French style "

Burgundy Franche-Comté

Najeti Hotel Lille Nord

Urban

" Naturally
urban "

Hauts-de-France

hotel-lille-nord-najeti-hotel-sevices

/ Seminars
& Receptions

Combine business and pleasure by organising your corporate event or private reception in one of our establishments. Take advantage of the exceptional setting of our hotels, from the Côte d'Azur to the Hauts-de-France, via Occitania and Burgundy.

Hire a room for a study day, a seminar or a large cocktail party, special menus concocted by our chefs, organisation of your evening and entertainment... Our teams offer you all the keys for a tailor-made event, in your image.

 

Some of our rooms are also suitable for private events: celebrate the happiest day of your life in a castle, in the parks or gardens of our establishments. You can also organise family meals, communions or birthdays: some of our rooms can accommodate up to 1000 guests.

hotel-lille-nord-najeti-bar (1)

/ Nos
Valeurs

Najeti Hôtels et Golfs Collection est né de la passion pour le golf de son Président Jean-Jacques Durand. Société créée en 1994, Najeti Hôtels et Golfs Collection compte 8 hôtels et 3 golfs répartis entre le Pas-de-Calais, la Bourgogne et le Sud de la France. Chaque établissement a sa propre identité dans un cadre spécifique avec un accueil personnalisé et une offre de restauration.

La collection a pour volonté de s’articuler autour de valeurs fortes : des établissements hôteliers empreints de charme, des sites chargés de souvenirs et proches de pôles d’activités économiques et culturels, des tables de qualités, un sens aigu du service et de l’accueil mais aussi une stratégie de développement et d’implantation adaptée aux clientèles internationales de tourisme et d’affaires.

/ Notre
collection

Découvrez

Nos hôtels

Hôtel Lille Nord

« Naturellement
urbain »

Hauts-de-France

La Magnaneraie

« Chaleureux
et raffiné »

Occitanie

Hôtel de la Poste

« L'art de vivre
à la française »

Bourgogne Franche-Comté

Hôtel Valescure

« Swing
& chill »

Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Hôtel du Golf

« L'esprit
casual »

Hauts-de-France

Hôtel du Parc

« Nature
& plaisirs iodés »

Hauts-de-France

Château de Tilques

« La vie
de Château »

Hauts-de-France

Château de Cléry

« Le charme
intemporel »

Hauts-de-France

hotel-lille-nord-najeti-hotel-sevices

/ Séminaires
& Réceptions

Alliez plaisir et affaires en organisant votre événement d’entreprise ou votre réception privée dans l’un de nos établissements. Profitez du cadre exceptionnel de nos hôtels, de la Côte d’Azur aux Hauts-de-France en passant par l’Occitanie et la Bourgogne.

Location de salle pour une journée d’étude, un séminaire ou un grand cocktail, menus spéciaux concoctés par nos chefs, organisation de votre soirée et des animations…Nos équipes vous proposent toutes les clés pour un événement sur-mesure, à votre image.

 

Certaines de nos salles se prêtent aussi aux événements privés : célébrez le plus beau jour de votre vie dans un château, dans les parcs ou les jardins de nos établissements. Organisez également vos repas de familles, communions ou anniversaires : en disposition « cocktail » certaines de nos salles peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 1000 invités.